Inquisition (COL) – 7 cassettes tape-bundle + exclusive sticker and postcard – MC !!! Pre-Order !!!


Delivery time: This is a pre-order. Release-date is 9th of May 2024.

SKU: DSR239-245MC Categories: , , ,


Darkness Shall Rise Productions 2024

Inquisition (COL)

DSR239MC – Into the Infernal Regions of the Ancient Cult 
DSR240MC – Invoking the Majestic Throne of Satan 
DSR241MC – Magnificent Glorification of Lucifer 
DSR242MC – Nefarious Dismal Orations 
DSR243MC Ominous Doctrines of the Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm
DSR244MC – Obscure Verses for the Multiverse
DSR245MC – Bloodshed Across the Empyrean Altar Beyond the Celestial Zenith

7-tape bundle + exclusive sticker and postcard for a special price, only available for a short time in the DSR shop, limited to 99 copies.

Also available as stand-alone music cassettes!

This is a pre-order title. Release-date is 9th of May 2024.

We will ship your order before or on this date at the latest.
If you’d like other items on your order to be delivered sooner, please place two separate orders.

Additional information

Weight 650 g