Immortal (NOR) – The Northern Upir’s Death – MC


Delivery time: 5 - 14 days (dep. on location)

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: DSR216MC Categories: ,


Darkness Shall Rise Productions 2023

Immortal (NOR) – The Northern Upir’s Death

This compilation includes the only self-titled demo of the band from ’91 when they still played dark death metal, the infamous self titled EP from ’91 and 2 rehearsal-songs from ’92.
All carefully remastered for this DSR reissue by Patrick W. Engel at Temple of Disharmony.

Officially licensed from Immortal.

MC limited to 500 black tapes, 5 panel J-card.

Side A:
1. Suffocate The Masses
2. Enslaved In Rot
3. Left On The Stake
4. Outro

Side B:
1. Diabolical Fullmoon Mysticism (Intro)
2. Unholy Forces Of Evil
3. The Cold Winds Of Funeral Frost
4. Blacker Than Darkness
5. Unholy Forces Of Evil


Additional information

Weight 100 g